Hours of Operation:
Office Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
No Walk-ins Accepted 
Main Office Phone Number:
Fax Number: 410-358-1793
Division of Drug Control Staff
Deputy Chief:
Administrative Supervisor:
Administrative Staff:
Tiffany Lovett
Robert Pelekakis
Cynithia Gethers
Sharell Myers
Sandra Cobb
Customer Service Lines:
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Calls Accepted 3 Days Weekly: Monday, Wednesday, Friday)
Andrea L. Mack - 410-764-5910
Christopher Morton - 410-764-7980
Carl S. Norman, Jr. - 410-764-4159