Health Equity Data by Jurisdiction
For reports before 2009, visit MHHD Data Archives
Anne Arundel County
Baltimore City
Baltimore County
Calvert County
Caroline County
Carroll County
Cecil County
Charles County
Dorchester County
Frederick County
Garrett County
Harford County
Howard County
Kent County
Montgomery County
Prince George's County
Queen Anne's County
Somerset County
St. Mary's County
Talbot County
Washington County
Wicomico County
Worcester County


 Chronic Disease SHIP Profiles by Jurisdictions (2012)
DC Metro Maryland (Montgomery and Prince George’s)
Lower Shore (Somerset, Wicomico, and Worcester)
Southern Maryland Calvert, Charles, and St. Mary’s)
Western Maryland (Allegany, Garrett, and Washington)
West-Central Maryland (Carroll, Frederick, and Howard)
Northeast Maryland (Cecil and Harford)
Baltimore Metro (Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, and Baltimore County)
Mid-Shore (Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne's, and Talbot)