
 
 
 

Maryland State Board of Massage Therapy Examiners 
4201 Patterson Avenue, Suite 301, Baltimore, Maryland 21215 

Office Main Telephone: 410-764-4738   Office Fax: 410-358-1879  
 

Please type or print all information. Pursuant to Maryland law § 6-305(d), written notification of name and/or address changes 
must be made to the Board within 60 days of the applicable change. A $100.00 penalty is assessed for failure to comply. Make 
check payable to the MD State Board of Massage Therapy Examiners. 

 

 
NOTIFICATION OF CHANGE OF ADDRESS 

 

 
 

PROVIDE A COPY OF ONE OF THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS WITH THIS FORM WHICH REFLECTS THE NEW 
ADDRESS. CHECK WHICH DOCUMENT YOU ARE ENCLOSING.  
  MARYLAND DRIVER’S  
  MARYLAND IDENTIFICATION CARD                                                                                                                               

 

C
U

R
R

E
N

T
  I

FO
R

M
A

TI
O

N
 

O
N

 F
IL

E
 W

IT
H

 B
O

A
R

D
 

NAME (FIRST, MIDDLE, LAST) 
 
 
 

HOME PHONE: 

BUSINESS NAME (IF APPLICABLE) CELL PHONE: 

STREET ADDRESS (If applicable, include Unit # , Apt.#, or Floor) WORK PHONE: 

CITY        STATE                     ZIP FAX NUMBER: 

WHAT IS YOUR STATUS WITH THIS BOARD? (Check One)          LMT         RMP   or           Applicant  
LICENSE/REGISTRATION NUMBER:________________________ 
 
 
 
 

WHAT DATE DID YOUR ADDRESS CHANGE?  (Board may request documentation)       _____/_____/_______ 
If longer than 60 days, include a $100.00 check payable to the MD State Board of Massage Therapy Examiners. 

 

FOR WHICH SPECIFIC ADDRESS ARE YOU REPORTING A CHANGE? 
   HOME          BUSINESS           BOTH 
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NEW HOME STREET ADDRESS 
 
 
 

HOME PHONE: 

CITY                                                         STATE                                   ZIP CELL PHONE: 

BUSINESS NAME BUSINESS PHONE: 

BUSINESS STREET ADDRESS (include Suite #, Floor, or Apt.#)                                                                                                                            FAX NUMBER: 

CITY       STATE                                   ZIP OWNER OF BUSINESS: 

I attest that the above statements are true to the best of my knowledge. I understand that any false or misleading 
information in this notification may be cause for denial or loss of licensure/registration. 

 

Signature:                                                                                                                                   Date:                     

BOARD USE ONLY 

Check Date: ______________ Check Amt.:______ 
Check Number: ____________________________ 
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