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Maryland

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Maryland State Board of Massage Therapy Examiners
4201 Patterson Avenue, Suite 301, Baltimore, MD 21215
(410)764-4738
www.health.maryland.gov/massage

REQUEST FOR DUPLICATE LICENSE/REGISTRATION

Please type or print all information.

This form is to be used to request a duplicate license/registration due to legal name change or
for the purpose of displaying at additional office locations.

A non-refundable fee of $40 per license/registration ($20 during renewal period) is required by
check or money order payable to the Maryland State Board of Massage Therapy Examiners.

Licensee’s/Registrant’s Name:

License/Registration No.:

Address:

Street City State Zip
Phone: Email:
SSN: Date of Birth:

Reason for Duplicate:

L] Legal Name Change: Please include the following with this form:
1. Original license (required); and
2. Copy of the court order/document authorizing name change AND a copy of photo
ID with new name;
OR two (2) of the following:

- Copy of new driver’s license/passport
- Copy of new Social Security card
- Copy of Certificate of Citizenship/Naturalization
- Copy of valid U.S. Military Photo ID

L] Multiple Office Locations: No. of locations
Total No. of Duplicates Requested: x $40 ($20 during renewal period).

Signature Date

BOARD USE ONLY
Check/MO # Check/MO Amt. Check/MO Date
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