

Larry Hogan, Governor · Boyd K. Rutherford, Lt. Governor · Dennis R. Schrader, Secretary

Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Health Equity Act of 2021 Maryland Commission on Health Equity (MCHE) Commission Members

Maryland Department of Health (Chair)	Steven R. Schuh
Maryland Senate	Mary Washington
Maryland House of Delegates	Sheree Sample-Hughes
Department of Aging	Leonard Croft
Department of Agriculture	Cassie Shirk
Department of Budget Management	David R. Brinkley
Department of Commerce	Juliane Woepke
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services	Robert L. Green
Department of Disabilities	Kirsten Robb-McGrath
State Department of Education	Mary Gable
Department of Environment	Erica S. Chapman
Department of General Services	Jennifer A. Edwards

Department of Housing and Community	
Development	Danielle Meister
Department of Human Services	Stanbania Cooka
Department of Human Services	Stephanie Cooke
Department of Information Technology	Lance Schine
Department of Juvenile Services	Keva S. Jackson
Department of Javenine services	Neva 31 Judio311
Department of Labor	Mary Keller
Department of Natural Resources	Michelle Ramirez
Department of Planning	Kanishk Sharma
State Police	Derek B. Peck
Department of Transportation	Gragory Slater
Department of Transportation	Gregory Slater
Department of Veteran Affairs	Dana S. Burl
Behavioral Health Administration	Aliya Jones
benavioral frediti / tallillistration	7.mya sones
Public Health Services	Jinlene Chan
Insurance Administration	Kathleen A Birrane
Maryland Association of County Health	p. Market
Officers	David Bishai