## **FLAC MEMBERS 2019**

Renee B. Webster, Assistant Director, Office of Health Care Quality *Chair* (chosen by the Governor)

## Appointed by Governor to 3-year terms:

Yale H. Caplan, Ph.D., 2021 Rana DellaRocco, 2019 Lorraine J. Doucette 2021 Daniel E. Katz, 2020 Melissa S. Kennedy, 2019 Kristen A. Lease, 2021 Lilia A. Mijares, Ph.D., 2019

## **OHCQ Staff:**

Tia M. Tate, Ph.D. Coordinator, Forensic Laboratories Program

Phone: (410) 402-8242

E-mail: tia.tate@maryland.gov

Maryland Department of Health Office of Health Care Quality Forensic Laboratories Programs 7120 Samuel Morse Drive Second Floor Columbia, MD 21046