SAFETY STANDARD WORKGROUP MEMBERSHIP LIST

MEMBERS

Celeste Lombardi, MD

Director, Intervention Pain Medicine Service Department of Neurology/Pain Management Physician Advisor, Center for Performance VA Maryland Healthcare System

Mitra Gavgani, PharmD

Commissioner/Board Member Maryland Board of Pharmacy

David Smith, MD

Practicing Oncologist Eastern Shore

Ram Trehan, MD

Practicing Oncologist Montgomery County

Edward James Lee, MD

Partner

Maryland Oncology Hematology, P.A.

Art Jee, DMD

Oral Surgeon

Karen Michaels, PharmD

Medication Safety Officer Suburban Hospital

Seferina Kim, PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Pharmacist, Oncology MedStar Good Samaritan Hospital, Cancer Center (alternate for Karen Michaels)

Eric Uttenreither

Assistant Commissioner Maryland Occupational Safety and Health (MOSH) DLLR

John Flynn, MD, MBA, MEd

Professor of Medicine Johns Hopkins University

Nancy Corbitt BSN, RN, OCN, CRNI

Senior Clinical Nurse II University of Maryland Greenebaum Cancer Center

Trisha Kendall, MS, RN, OCN

(alternate for Nancy Corbitt)

Mikaela Olsen, RN, MS, AOCNS

Clinical Nurse Specialist Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins

Debra Otani, RN, OCN, CBCN

Cancer Care Navigator MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

Paul Celano, MD, FACP

President, Maryland DC Society of Clinical Oncology Chief, Division of Medical Oncology Greater Baltimore Medical Center

STAFF

Mona Gahunia, DO

Chief Medical Office DHMH

Sara Cherico, MPH

Health Policy Analyst Advanced DHMH